Diary Dates

Term Dates & Inset Days 2019/2020

Inset Days 

Friday 14th February

Thursday 7th May (election day)

Monday 1st June 

Tuesday 2nd June

Half Term Dates 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Last day of term - Wednesday 22nd July 

You can download a printable copy of our calendar by clicking

the icon.